noobpussy.blogg.se

Why cant i download monkey app
Why cant i download monkey app






why cant i download monkey app

What is the current state of the Early Access version? There's all sorts of stuff I think would be cool to be added, including potentially more maps, or maybe more customization, or maybe more game modes, so think of this as the drawing board for what's possible.” “Right now, the game is basically in the most limited form it can be and still be considered a game.

#WHY CANT I DOWNLOAD MONKEY APP FULL VERSION#

How is the full version planned to differ from the Early Access version?

why cant i download monkey app

What is currently here took me about a year to build, and I don't want to work on the game forever, so I think that's about how long it'll take for the game to achieve its final state, so about February 2022.” “While this will probably change depending on the feedback I receive or how much the community responds to the game, I expect that there's probably about another year's worth of work that I plan on putting into the game. I wanted to make it available to people because I think the game even in its current state is a lot of fun and I hope people have fun as well.”Īpproximately how long will this game be in Early Access? “I'm one guy working on the game in my spare time, and I think that the input from people about what is cool or interesting about the game will be valuable going forward.








Why cant i download monkey app